BloodRitual – The Disaster Tapes (Cassette)


“Disaster Tapes” is a 10 minute assault of four punk injected metal tracks from Greensboro, NC based band BloodRitual. Limited to 100 copies. Dedicated to all of the heshers, headbangers, and rippers that left this piece of shit planet too early. PLAY AT FULL VOLUME.

Track Listing:
1. The Hollow Men
2. Wages of Sin
3. Devil’s Reign
4. Eulogy

In stock


Additional information

Weight 70 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.